ERA Board

ERA is a not-for-profit company, limited by guarantee and accountable to its Members, who are or or represent rights holders. Each Member appoints a director to the ERA Board, which meets six times a year.

Through the glass shot of a people working in an office


Deborah Annetts (Chair), ISM

Jez Bell, PPL

Andy Harrower, Directors UK

Richard Combes, ALCS

Tom De Lange, AGICOA

Iestyn Morris, S4C

Karen Fishman, PRS for Music

Elizabeth Gibson, BBC Studios Distribution Limited

Andy Provan, MCPS

Tim Wilson,  AudioUK

Jeremy Kimberlin, Channel 4

Guy Lavender, Open University

Kathryn Richardson, Channel 5

Mary Egan, FOCAL international

John O’Sullivan, 560 Media

John Barclay, Equity

Phil Kear, Musicians’ Union

Jonathan Vandermeer, ITV

Kiaron Whitehead, BPI

Christian Zimmermann, DACS

Paul Seheult, PICSEL

Board Committees

Finance & Audit: Jez Bell, Richard Combes, Karen Fishman and John O’Sullivan

HR & Remunerations: Deborah Annetts, Kiaron Whitehead and Christian Zimmermann